BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Erin Marshall";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Erin_Marshall@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN=daniel.williams@prudential.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:daniel.williams @prudential.com ATTENDEE;CN=lisa.marchalonis@prudential.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.marchalon is@prudential.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hugh Nash";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Hugh_Nash@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marlon Fearon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Marlon_Fearon@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN=james.woodman@prudential.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:james.woodman@pru dential.com ATTENDEE;CN=kaitlin_hansman@newyorklife.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kaitlin_hansma n@newyorklife.com ATTENDEE;CN=cecilia_stoutebibby@glic.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cecilia_stoutebib by@glic.com ATTENDEE;CN=theresa_masci@newyorklife.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:theresa_masci@ne wyorklife.com ATTENDEE;CN=patrick.lynch@acglimited.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:patrick.lynch@acg limited.com ATTENDEE;CN="Serhiy Oleshko";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Serhiy_Oleshko@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jaffe, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:David.Jaffe@fmr.com ATTENDEE;CN="Francis, Barbara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:BFrancis@loma.org ATTENDEE;CN="Evans-McHugh, Melanie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MEvans-McHugh@loma.org ATTENDEE;CN="Rand, Michael";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MRand@limra.com ATTENDEE;CN="Daryl Flowers";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Daryl_Flowers@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN="Neil Sprackling";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Neil_Sprackling@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN=kmartone.mmllc@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: kmartone.mmllc@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Lynch";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Tena Crist";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tena_Crist@s wissre.com ATTENDEE;CN="Doreene Caporale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Doreen e_Caporale@swissre.com ATTENDEE;CN="Armonk 3F10 - Board VP (32)";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIP ANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ROOM_ARKI_33F10@swissre.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220909T161608Z DESCRIPTION:\n\n___________________________________________________________ _____________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your compute r or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nMeeting ID: 349 173 738 664 \nPasscode: 77zWR3 \n\nDownload Teams | Join on th e web \n\nJoin with a video conferencing device \n\nteams@vc.swissre.com \n\nVideo Conference ID: 123 678 838 6 \n\nAlternate VTC in structions \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 347-343-2594\ ,\,862879605# United States\, New York City \n\nPhone Conference ID: 862 879 605# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\n \n\nLearn More | Meeting options | Legal \n\n_____________________________________________ ___________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220920T130000 DTSTAMP:20220909T161528Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220920T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220909T161608Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting\; Armonk 3F10 - Board VP (32) ORGANIZER;CN="Mary Fleischmann":mailto:Mary_Fleischmann@swissre.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:LOMA Virtual Education Lunch and Learn TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000406FCFA03486D801000000000000000 010000000499F1699E99F824DACC2F539FE3C3A4C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

__________________________________________________________________________ ______

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app < /b>

Click here to join the meeting < /p>

Meeting ID: 349 173 738 664
Passcode: 7 7zWR3

Join with a video conferencing device

Vide o Conference ID: 123 678 838 6

Alternate VTC instructions

+1 347-343-2594\,\,862879605# &nbs p\; United States\, New York City

Phone Conference ID: 862 879 605#

_______________________________________________________ _________________________

< o:p> \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220909T161528Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR