LOMA Society of Greater New York
Dedicated to Professionalism, Education and Career Development

Board of Directors

Officers

 
President 
Erin Marshall, FLMI, ACS, AIRC, ARA 
Erin_Marshall@swissre.com
Swiss Re  (914) 828-4315

 
Vice President
Karl J Martone, FLMI, CLU, ChFC, HIA
Martone72@optonline.net
Martone & Martone, LLC

 
Secretary
Patrick Lynch, FLMI, AIRC, ARA, ACS
Patrick.Lynch@acglimited.com
Annapolis Consulting Group  (617) 803-4434

 
Treasurer
Daniel Williams, FLMI, AIRC, AIAA 
Daniel.Williams@prudential.com
Prudential  (732) 482-6545

 
Immediate Past President 
Cindy Carlucci, MBA, FLMI, ACS 
Cindy.carlucci@prudential.com
Prudential  (973) 802-6862








Board Members

 
Marlon Fearon, FLMI, ALHC, UND, ACS
Marlon_Fearon@swissre.com

Swiss Re

 
Mary Fleischmann, CPA,MBA, FLMI
Education Committee Chair
Mary_Fleischmann@swissre.com

Swiss Re                                                                                     

 
Kaitlin Hansmann, FLMI
Membership Committee Chair
Kaitlin_Hansman@newyorklife.com
New York Life
David Jaffe, FLMI ACS, AIRC
DavidJaffeLomaSociety@gmail.com
Fidelity Investments TalentSource


 
Lisa Marchalonis, FLMI 
Lisa.Marchalonis@Prudential.com
Prudential

 

Theresa Masci, FLMI, ACS
Theresa_masci@newyorklife.com
New York Life


 
Hugh Nash, FLMI, ALHC, ACS, AIAA
Hugh_Nash@swissre.com

Swiss Re 


 
Vanessa Simon, FLMI, ASRI, ACS
Vanessa_simon@newyorklife.com
New York Life

 

Nandcoomarie (Valerie) Singh,

FLMI, ACS, AIAA,AIRC, ARA, UND

New York Life

 
Cecilia Stoute-Bibby, FLMI, ACS, AFSI, AIAA
Cecilia_stoutebibby@glic.com
Guardian 
 
James Woodman, FLMI, ACS
Audit Committee Chair
James.woodman@prudential.com
Prudential


LOMA Society of Greater New York established in 1946 is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software