LOMA Society of Greater New York
Dedicated to Professionalism, Education and Career Development

Board of Directors

Officers

 
President 

Karl J Martone, FLMI, CLU, ChFC, HIA

Martone72@optonline.net

Martone & Martone, LLC


 
Vice President

Mary Fleischmann, FLMI, CPA, MBA 

Mary_Fleischmann@swissre.com

Swiss Re  


 

Secretary

Lisa Marchalonis, FLMI, ACS, MBA 

Lisa.Marchalonis@Prudential.com
Prudential


 
Treasurer
Daniel Williams, FLMI, AIRC, AIAA 
Daniel.Williams@prudential.com
Prudential  (732) 482-6545

 
Immediate Past President 

Erin Marshall, FLMI, ACS, AIRC, ARA

Erin_Marshall@swissre.com

Swiss Re (914) 828-4315











Board Members

 

Cindy Carlucci, FLMI, ACS, FSRI, MBA

Cindy.carlucci@prudential.com

Prudential (973) 802-6862


 
Marlon Fearon, FLMI, ALHC, UND, ACS

Marlon_Fearon@swissre.com

Swiss Re                                                                            


Kaitlin Hansmann, FLMI
Membership Committee Chair

Kaitlin_Hansman@newyorklife.com

New York Life

 

David Jaffe, FLMI, ACS, AIRC

DavidJaffeLomaSociety@gmail.com
Fidelity Investments TalentSource


 

Patrick Lynch, FLMI, AIRC, ARA, ACS

Patrick.Lynch@acglimited.com

Annapolis Consulting Group (617) 803-4434


Theresa Masci, FLMI, ACS
Theresa_masci@newyorklife.com
New York Life

 
Hugh Nash, FLMI, ALHC, ACS, AIAA
Hugh_Nash@swissre.com

Swiss Re 

 
Cecilia Stoute-Bibby, FLMI, ACS, AFSI, AIAA
Cecilia_stoutebibby@glic.com
Guardian 
 

Aaron Strassburger, FLMI

Aaron_strassburger@newyorklife.com

New York Life

 
James Woodman, FLMI, ACS
Audit Committee Chair
James.woodman@prudential.com
Prudential


LOMA Society of Greater New York established in 1946 is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software