LOMA Society of Greater New York
Dedicated to Professionalism, Education and Career Development

Board of Directors

Officers

 
President 
Cindy Carlucci, MBA, FLMI, ACS 
Cindy.carlucci@prudential.com
Prudential  (973) 802-6862

 
Vice President
Erin Marshall, FLMI, ACS, AIRC, ARA 
Erin_Marshall@swissre.com
Swiss Re  (914) 828-4315

 
Secretary
Patrick Lynch, FLMI, AIRC, ARA, ACS
Patrick.Lynch@acglimited.com
Annapolis Consulting Group  (617) 803-4434

 
Treasurer
Daniel Williams, FLMI, AIRC, AIAA 
Daniel.Williams@prudential.com
Prudential  (732) 482-6545

 
Immediate Past President 
Marlon Fearon, FLMI, ALHC, UND, ACS
marlon_fearon@swissre.com
Swiss Re  (914) 828-8865







Board Members

 


Mary Fleischmann, CPA,MBA, FLMI
Education Committee Chair
Mary_Fleischmann@swissre.com
Swiss Re
 
 
David Jaffe, FLMI ACS, AIRC
DavidJaffeLomaSociety@gmail.com
Fidelity Investments(Veritude)
 
Claudine Jessamy, FLMI, ASRI, ACS
Membership Committee Chair
Claudine_Jessamy@newyorklife.com
New York Life
 
Karl J Martone, FLMI, CLU, ChFC, HIA
Martone72@optonline.net
Martone & Martone, LLC


 

Theresa Masci, FLMI, ACS
Theresa_masci@newyorklife.com
New York Life


 

Albert (Doug) Rogers, FLMI, ACS
LOMA Society Committee Chair
Albert_D_Rogers@newyorklife.com
New York Life


 
Vanessa Simon, FLMI, ASRI, ACS
Vanessa_simon@newyorklife.com
New York Life

  Nandcoomarie (Valerie) Singh,
FLMI, ACS, AIAA,AIRC, ARA, UND
New York Life
 

Deborah Smith, FLMI, FFSI
Deborah_M_Smith@glic.com
Guardian

 

Cecilia Stoute-Bibby, FLMI, ACS, AFSI, AIAA
Cecilia_stoutebibby@glic.com
Guardian

 
James Woodman, FLMI, ACS
Audit Committee Chair
James.woodman@prudential.com
Prudential


LOMA Society of Greater New York established in 1946 is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software